eventsabout
about townwhat's happeningmovieswhere to gotop acts create a new listing
menu
Denver       


DCPA – Temple Hoyne Buell Theatre


address  14th St.
 Denver, CO  80204
neighborhood Downtown
cross street Curtis St.
phone (303) 893-4100
hours Box Office: Mon.-Sat. 10am-6pm
parking Denver Performing Arts Complex at 13th and Arapahoe Sts.; other lots nearby
alcohol In lobby before performances and at intermissions
disabled Assisted Listening Devices; ASL performances (check with box office)
denvercenter.org

Hamilton

Hamilton

Musical
This musical from Lin-Manuel Miranda ("In The Heights") tells the story of Alexander Hamilton, one of our country’s Founding Fathers and the first Secretary of the Treasury. Born in the West Indies, Hamilton was the only Founding Father who was an immigrant. Featuring a cast of historical figures that includes George Washington, Aaron Burr, James Madison, and Thomas Jefferson, "Hamilton" tells the story of the birth of the United States as an immigrant’s story.
Event Website: http://www.ticketsnow.com/InventoryBrowse/TicketList.aspx?PID=3194648
Improve this listing

Share


Schedule
 • Wed 2/16/22 at 7:30pm 
 • Thu 2/17/22 at 2pm 
 • Thu 2/17/22 at 8pm 
 • Fri 2/18/22 at 7:30pm 
 • Sat 2/19/22 at 2pm 
 • Sat 2/19/22 at 8pm 
 • Sun 2/20/22 at 2pm 
 • Sun 2/20/22 at 8pm 
 • Tue 2/22/22 at 7:30pm 
 • Wed 2/23/22 at 7:30pm 
 • Thu 2/24/22 at 7:30pm 
 • Fri 2/25/22 at 7:30pm 
 • Sat 2/26/22 at 2pm 
 • Sat 2/26/22 at 8pm 
 • Sun 2/27/22 at 2pm 
 • Sun 2/27/22 at 8pm 
 • Tue 3/1/22 at 7:30pm 
 • Wed 3/2/22 at 7:30pm 
 • Thu 3/3/22 at 7:30pm 
 • Fri 3/4/22 at 7:30pm 
 • Sat 3/5/22 at 2pm 
 • Sat 3/5/22 at 8pm 
 • Sun 3/6/22 at 2pm 
 • Sun 3/6/22 at 8pm 
 • Tue 3/8/22 at 7:30pm 
 • Wed 3/9/22 at 7:30pm 
 • Thu 3/10/22 at 7:30pm 
 • Fri 3/11/22 at 7:30pm 
 • Sat 3/12/22 at 2pm 
 • Sat 3/12/22 at 8pm 
 • Sun 3/13/22 at 2pm 
 • Sun 3/13/22 at 8pm 
 • Tue 3/15/22 at 7:30pm 
 • Wed 3/16/22 at 7:30pm 
 • Thu 3/17/22 at 7:30pm 
 • Fri 3/18/22 at 7:30pm 
 • Sat 3/19/22 at 2pm 
 • Sat 3/19/22 at 8pm 
 • Sun 3/20/22 at 2pm 
 • Sun 3/20/22 at 8pm 
 • Tue 3/22/22 at 7:30pm 
 • Wed 3/23/22 at 7:30pm 
 • Thu 3/24/22 at 7:30pm 
 • Fri 3/25/22 at 7:30pm 
 • Sat 3/26/22 at 8pm 
 • Sat 3/26/22 at 2pm 
 • Sun 3/27/22 at 2pm 
 • Sun 3/27/22 at 8pm