eventsabout
about townwhat's happeningmovieswhere to gotop acts create a new listing
menu
Denver       

Englewood Events
 
Sort by: Event Venue Date
    
Music: Pop
Beach Bunny
An indie pop band from Chicago
Gothic Theatre
Englewood, CO

Tue 11/30/21 at 8pm
Music: Pop
TV Girl
TV Girl is a lo-fi pop band from San Diego.
Gothic Theatre
Englewood, CO

Thu 12/2/21 at 8pm
Music: Rock
Wildermiss
Gothic Theatre
Englewood, CO

Fri 12/10/21 at 8pm
Music: Rock, Country, Bluegrass, Alternative
Reverend Horton Heat
Singer, songwriter and guitarist Jim Heath, aka "Reverend Horton," along with Jimbo Wallace and Paul Simmons play their own brand of psychobilly. The group's music is a mixture of country, surf, punk, big band, swing and rockabilly. Their songs have been u...
Gothic Theatre
Englewood, CO

Thu 12/16/21 at 8pm
Music: Alternative, Pop
Washed Out
Washed Out is Ernest Greene, a young guy from Georgia (via South Carolina) who makes bedroom synthpop that sounds blurred and woozily evocative, like someone smeared Vaseline all over an early OMD demo tape, then stayed up all night trying to recreate what...
Gothic Theatre
Englewood, CO

Sat 1/29/22 at 9pm
Music: Dance/House
Baynk
Gothic Theatre
Englewood, CO

Fri 2/4/22 at 9pm
Music: Blues, Rock
All Them Witches
This five-piece Nashville band describes its sound as 'Psychadelta blues.'
Gothic Theatre
Englewood, CO

Sat 2/5/22 at 9pm
Music: Pop, World
Eric Nam
Eric Nam is on his US Showcase Tour.
Gothic Theatre
Englewood, CO

Wed 2/9/22 at 8pm
Music: Pop
Current Joys
The stage name of the singer-songwriter Nicholas Rattigan.
Gothic Theatre
Englewood, CO

Wed 2/16/22 at 8pm
Music: Rock
Godspeed You! Black Emperor
Godspeed You! Black Emperor is an eight-piece band from Canada.
Gothic Theatre
Englewood, CO

Fri 2/25/22 at 9pm
    

Where To Do It!
Filter by City or Town: